Contact Us 2017-01-11T19:13:47+00:00

Essex County Field Naturalists’ Club Executives:

President: Jesse Gardner Costa (gardnee@uwindsor.ca)
Vice-President: Paul Pratt (naturalist@primus.ca)
Secretary: JoAnn Grondin (519-734-0056)
Treasurer: Cathy Lapain (aclapain@gmail.com)
Membership Secretary: Carl Maiolani (carlmaiolani@cogeco.ca)

Directors:
Claire Sanders (sandersc@uwindsor.ca)
Linda Menard-Watt (519-734-1879)
Sarah Baldo (519-300-0039)
Sheeva Nakhaie (sheeva.nakhaie@gmail.com)
Steve Marks (steve.marks66@gmail.com)
Kory Renaud (koryrenaud@gmail.com)
Dave Kraus (david.kraus@publicboard.ca)
Jeremy Bensette (jeremy_bensette@hotmail.com)
Tom Preney (tompreney@hotmail.com)

Mailing Address:

Essex County Field Naturalists’ Club
c/o Ojibway Nature Centre
5200 Matchette Rd.
Windsor, ON, N9C 4E8

Keep in Touch:

Questions/Comments: